PANIS ANGELICUS (Flex 7 Soloist)

PANIS ANGELICUS (Flex 7 Soloist)

  • Be the first to review this product


  • Qty:
Cesar Auguste Jean Guillaume Hubert Franck (1822-1890) composed his famous Mass in 1872. The penultimate movement from this mass is the beautiful 'Panis Angelicus' - 'Bread of Angels'. Solo Options: Vocal, Flute, Oboe, Eb Clarinet, Bb Clarinet, Alto sax, Eb Cornet, Bb Trumpet, Eb/F Horn. Playable by 7 performers and upwards. Provides a fuller sound than the Flex 5 as there are two additional parts for treble instruments. In addition to brass and woodwind parts, each title includes a simplified treble clef part for the beginning musician, plus optional parts for Bass Guitar (inc. chord symbols) and Percussion. The arrangements in this series will produce a rich sound for your ensemble. The Flex 7 Soloist titles, also include a vocal/instrumental solo parts.

Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review